Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fab-Blab-A-Thon

April 26, 2016 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

blabI am thrilled to be featured on Tonya Hofmann’s Fab-Blab-A-Thon on April 26th

at 10:30am Pacific Time/12:30pm Central Time/1:30pm Eastern Time

Register today to watch for free!

https://blab.im/tonya-hofmann-fab-blab-a-thon-1

 

 

Details

Date:
April 26, 2016
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

Live Blab Broadcast